The intent of this blog is to promote human equality, human progress, human peace and justice, and optimism. To accomplish this, to encourage the discussion of ideas after identifying and discovering problems, and then creating positive solutions for "we the people," in order to provide for the "general welfare" and "domestic tranquility" of America now and its "posterity" into the future. To encourage an emphasis on separation of religion and state for all, no matter if this is for those "of faith" in a Maker / Creator (Deists, God-loving people, Christians, various people of spirituality) and atheists or agnostics.

Here is an example of the kind of goons in the “Armey” of ignorant sluts who terrorize America today.  And the police and FBI are doing what?

Group:
alt.politics,alt.politics.liberalism,alt.politics.republican,talk.politics.misc,alt.politics.usa
Subject:    I Had Some Real Fun Last Night. I Gotta Do This More
Often. Date:    Tue, Aug 11, 2009, 6:50am (EDT-1) X-Priority:
3 X-MSMail-Priority:    Normal X-RFC2646:    Format=Flowed;
Original Organization:    UseNET NNTP-Posting-Date:    Tue, Aug
11, 2009, 1:50pm X-Trace:
DXC=9^IhS5Z`_YEL5Ao1VHd97L]=V>ZL5o1]B<moHH[O[>ZJclo>8XGne]AV]3hK51;JOClYEYFJ`=`1Om[AM^Sg6X0AJmbMdVn8cdN;He4GGU`l[B
X-Complaints-To:    abuse@usenet4all.se

There’s a house down the street where a couple faggots live. They have
parties where they invite other mincers over and I guess they all yank
each other’s dicks, giggle, and swap AIDS. As disgusting as they are –
that’s not what pissed me off. What rattled my cage is that they and
their nauseating butt buddies have Moonnigger stickers on their cars.
Tres stoopeedo, c’est non?

Last night they were having one of these group suck/fucks and I decided
to take my dog out for a healthy stroll. Before I did I composed and
printed a neighborly message.

So — I’m out walking the dog and…, Oh, yeah! I almost forgot…, I’d
also filled my pocket up with these nifty-jifty little tire spikes I buy
online. http://www.defensedevices.com/caltrops.html

When me and poochy strolled by the house, where the fairies had parked
streetside, I’d bend over as if to pet bowser and also slip a couple
spikes under a tire or two on the cars with Moonnigger stickers. :-D))))

I left the folded message under one car’s windshield blade. It said,
“Please note that cars with flat tires are the ones with Moonnigger
bumper stickers.” Short, sweet and to the point, huh?

Let’s see how many of the pecker puffers remove that “Obama ’08” and
“Yes, We Can” shit!

BWAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

Leave a comment